Zero-Point-Function – What is it?

We come into this world through mother and father, and they came through mother and father and you are part of the natural order. And that means, you have a zero-point-function in this world. And that zero-point-function is to be your sovereign individual being self.

We are always in all parts of time. Just because we have a past live doesn’t mean we don’t have future lives that are already in existence.

Once we integrate the theory of time travel into the belief of who we are, we cannot deny all timelines existing simultaneously. Therefore you are living many different points at once.

To take control of our time traveling self is to co-alesce ourselves into this zero-point-function of this I AM being, and saying:

“I am not in competition with any other version of myself in any other point in time, so I can begin to learn what my multi-dimensional self that is not in competition with me, is doing.”

Leave a comment